Kontakt

Tag_der_offenen_Tuer_2019-9365

Jörg Schumacher
Geschäftsführer
schumacher@einhornverlag.de
Zentrale
Telefon 0 71 71 / 9 27 80 – 0
Telefax 0 71 71 / 9 27 80 – 47
kontakt@einhornverlag.de
Redaktion (Bücher)
Birgit Markert
Telefon 0 71 71 / 9 27 80 – 15
Telefax 0 71 71 / 9 27 80 – 49
b.markert@einhornverlag.de
Redaktion (Magazine und Sonderveröffentlichungen)
Laura Werner
Telefon 07171 92780-24
Telefax 07171 92780-49
l.werner@einhornverlag.de

Satz- und Grafikabteilung
Leitung Jens Giese
Telefon 0 71 71 / 9 27 80 – 33
Telefax 0 71 71 / 9 27 80 – 49
j.giese@einhornverlag.de


Web/Design
Berthold Gaupp
b.gaupp@einhornverlag.de