Kontakte & Ansprechpartner

Wichtige Kontakte

kontakt

Geschäftsführer

Jörg Schumacher
schumacher@einhornverlag.de


Zentrale
Telefon 0 71 71 / 9 27 80 – 0
Telefax 0 71 71 / 9 27 80 – 47
kontakt@einhornverlag.de

Redaktion
Birgit Markert
Telefon 0 71 71 / 9 27 80 – 15
Telefax 0 71 71 / 9 27 80 – 49
redaktion@einhornverlag.de

Redaktion
Kathrin Klar
Telefon 0 71 71 / 9 27 80 – 24
Telefax 0 71 71 / 9 27 80 – 49
k.klar@einhornverlag.de

Herstellungsleitung
Johannes Paus
Telefon 0 71 71 / 9 27 80 – 32
Telefax 0 71 71 / 9 27 80 – 49
j.paus@einhornverlag.de

Satz- und Grafikabteilung
Telefon 0 71 71 / 9 27 80 – 27
Telefax 0 71 71 / 9 27 80 – 49
technik@einhornverlag.de

Vertrieb / Abonnenten / Buch
Telefon 0 71 71 / 9 27 80 – 0
Telefax 0 71 71 / 9 27 80 – 47
abo@einhornverlag.de

Mediaberatung
Klaus Waibel
Telefon 0 71 71 / 9 27 80 – 17
Telefax 0 71 71 / 9 27 80 – 48
k.waibel@einhornverlag.de
Mediaberatung
Hans-Peter Menrad
Telefon 0 71 71 / 9 27 80 – 16
Telefax 0 71 71 / 9 27 80 – 48
hp.menrad@einhornverlag.de

Mediaberatung
Nanna Diemar
Telefon 0 71 71 / 9 27 80 – 29
Telefax 0 71 71 / 9 27 80 – 48
n.diemar@einhornverlag.de